Classroom Teachers

Staff Member

Grade/Position

Email Address

Mrs. Lynn Farren

Pre-K

lfarren@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Terri Haywood

Kindergarten

thaywood@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Rona Nolan-Brammer

Kindergarten

rbrammer@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Beth Warren


1st Grade

m
warren@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Bonnie Rideout

1st Grade

brideout@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Debbie Hines


2nd Grade

dhines@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Caitlin Cotner

2nd Grade

ccotner@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Melissa Charlton


3
rd Grade

mcharlton@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Kallie Holdren


3
rd Grade
 

Ms. Kristen Bell

4th Grade

kbell@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Deeanna Nichols


4th Grade

dnichols@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Ellen Fagan

5th Grade

efagan@bedford.k12.va.us


Miss Lauren Paxton


5
th Grade

lauren.paxton@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Elizabeth Mansel

ECSE

emansel@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Tammy Shepherd

Pre-K Para
 

Ms. Kim Atwood

SPED  Para



Mrs. Jennie Farr        
                     

SPED Para

Mrs. Deborah Kirby

Instructional Para

dkirby@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Shelly Monahan

Instructional Para


Mrs. Robyn Tuck

ECSE Para

rhtuck@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.