Resource Teachers

Staff Member

Position

Email Address

Ms. Nicole Dye

Speech

ndye@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Deena Mustard

Guidance 

dmustard@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 


 
Mrs. Cindy Perdue

 
SFA Facilitator/Title 1 Reading

cperdue@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Amy Jackson

Special Education

ajjackson@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Christie Massey

Music

christie.massey@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Angela White

Gifted Education

angela.white@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Cameron Shepherd

Physical Education

cshepherd@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Caitlyn Moore

Physical Education caitlyn.moore@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Kerrie Sarvey

ITRT

kerrie.sarvey@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Kerrie Sarvey

PL Coach

kerrie.sarvey@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Kim Watkins 

Librarian/STEAM

kwatkins@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.