Resource Teachers

Staff Member

Position

Email Address

Ms. Nicole Dye

Speech

ndye@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Deena Mustard

Guidance 

dmustard@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Luann Inge

Title 1 Reading

linge@bedford.k12.va.us

 


 


 

Mrs. Amy Jackson

Special Education

ajjackson@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Music

 

Ms. Angela White

Gifted Education

angela.white@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Jamie Mullins

Physical Education

jmullins@bedford.k12.va.us




Physical Education

 

ITRT

 

Mrs. Kerrie Sarvey

PL Coach

kerrie.sarvey@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Kim Watkins 

Librarian/STEAM

kwatkins@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.