Resource Teachers

Staff Member

Position

Email Address

Ms Nicole Dye

Speech

ndye@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Deena Mustard

Guidance & P.E.

dmustard@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs Luann Inge

Title 1 Reading

linge@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs Amy Jackson

Special Education

ajjackson@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr Ryan Wells

Music

rwells@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Angela White

Gifted Education

angela.white@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Jamie Mullins

Physical Education

jmullins@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Melissa Charleton

Master Facilitator

 mcharleton@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Sarah McCauley

PL Coach

smccauley@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Maggie Marsh

Library Media

mmarsh@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Marianne Thurman 

Art

mthurman@bedford.k12.va.us