Classroom Teachers

Staff Member

Grade/Position

Email Address

Ms. Brooke Tomlin

Pre-K

brooke.tomlin@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Terri Haywood

Kindergarten

thaywood@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Rona Nolan-Brammer

Kindergarten

rbrammer@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Beth Warren


1st Grade

m
warren@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Bonnie Rideout

1st Grade

brideout@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Debbie Hines


2nd Grade

dhines@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Caitlin Cotner

2nd Grade

ccotner@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Melissa Charlton


3
rd Grade

mcharlton@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Hannah Thomas


3
rd Grade
 
hannah.thomas@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Kristen Bell

4th Grade

kbell@bedford.k12.va.us


Ms. Sydney Wenger


4th Grade

sydney.wenger@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Ellen Fagan

5th Grade

efagan@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs Lauren Paxton
‚Äč


5
th Grade

lauren.paxton@bedford.k12.va.us



Ms. Kim Atwood

SPED  Para



Mrs. Jennie Farr        
                     

SPED Para

Mrs. Deborah Kirby

Instructional Para

 

Mrs. Shelly Monahan

Instructional Para



Mrs. Penny Robertson
 

 
Instructional Para
 

Mrs. Robyn Tuck

Pre-K Para

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.