Resource Teachers

Staff Member

Position

Email Address


Speech


Mrs. Deena Mustard

Guidance 

dmustard@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Mrs. Cindy Perdue

 
SFA Facilitator/Title 1 Reading

cperdue@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Ms. Savannah Thomas

 Title 1 Reading

 
savannah.thomas@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Amy Jackson

Special Education

ajjackson@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Christie Massey

Music

christie.massey@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Angela White

Gifted Education

angela.white@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Physical Education



Ms. Caitlyn Moore

Physical Education caitlyn.moore@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Kerrie Sarvey

ITRT

kerrie.sarvey@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Kim Watkins 

Librarian/STEAM

kwatkins@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.