Resource Teachers

2021-2022 Important Information

This year, all BCPS teachers will be using Canvas as their primary learning management system to connect with students and families.

Information for Parents & Guardians

Please use this link to sign-in to your Canvas Observer AccountSee below for learner information.



Staff Member Grade Email
Ms. Elizabeth James ESL elizabeth.james@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Angela White Gifted Education angela.white@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Deena Mustard Counselor dmustard@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Chad Smith ITC csmith2@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Kimberly Watkins Library Media Specialist/STEAM kwatkins@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Andrew Yi Music andrew.yi@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Jamie Mullins Physical Education jmullins@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Caitlyn Moore Physical Education caitlyn.moore@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Angie Kraje SFA Facilitator akraje@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Amy Jackson Special Education ajjackson@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jennifer Lucia Speech jennifer.lucia@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Savannah Thomas Title I - Reading Specialist savannah.thomas@bedford.k12.va.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.